Is Astrology-Zodiac-Signs Compatible


The first house, known as the ruling house, is situated along the celestial equator and is the plane on which all other planes are based. It represents the elements of earth, air, water and fire and includes the physical world that we inhabit. The second house, known as the secondary house, is situated along the plane of air and includes the elements of earth, air, fire, and water. The third house is the plane of water, and the fourth house is the air, the fifth house is the earth and the sixth house is the water of ether or air.

Three Main Astrology-zodiac-signs

A bicycle parked in front of a store

In Asian astrology, there are three main astrology-zodiac-signs, or signs. The Bagua, or Ba Gua, is the most widely used and recognized astrology-sign in the Far East, although some scholars believe that it should be regarded as a corrupt version of the True Sign. The other two signs are also recognized but are not used in the Far East. The names of these main astrology-zodiac-signs are considered proprietary terms. In the Chinese astrology system, the names are applied to the elements and not to the planets and may be very similar to the Western astrology system.

In English, astrology-zodiac signs are referred to as “the wheel of fortune,” “a divining instrument,” or “a clock.” There are different schools of astrology, each with its own philosophy and practices. However, astrology has been used for hundreds of years to forecast and influence events and relationships. If you’re interested in learning more about the zodiac signs, here is a brief overview of their description in Western astrology:

Eight Different Basic Signs In Western Astrology

A close up of a turtle

There are eight different basic signs in Western astrology. These signs include Aries (the ram), Taurus (the bull), Gemini (the twins), Cancer (the crab), Leo (the lion), Virgo (the virgin), Libra (the scales), Scorpio (the scorpion) and Pisces (the fishes). The names of these zodiac signs derive from the four elements water (Aries is the earth element), fire (Taurus is the fire element, Gemini the metal element, Cancer the water element, and Virgo the earth element). Additionally, Virgo and Taurus are commonly known as earth signs while Libra and Scorpio are commonly known as air signs.

So how do you determine which astrology-zodiac-sign you’re either highly compatible or not? The compatibility rating for all the zodiac signs is determined by your birth date. Based on the time of birth, your sign is assigned a particular date and time. When you’re born, it’s also possible that your sign may have very volatile traits and moods. You should avoid pairing with people who have very volatile astrology-zodiac-signs. This is because you might live with someone who is always angry and unpredictable and, as a result, you might be at odds with this person constantly.

Summing Up

There are many other elements that are used in astrology-zodiac-signs compatibility; these are just some of the main ones. There are many more such as the relative significance of each element, the colors associated with the elements and the time of day that each element has to be in. The exact rules for astrology-zodiac-signs compatibility can never be accurately formulated because there are too many contributing factors to it.

Subscribe to our monthly Newsletter
Subscribe to our monthly Newsletter