All About Earth Astrology Signs In Detail

Earth Astrology Signs

What is astrology? Astrology believes that every individual’s mood and personality are affected by the alignment of stars and planets. It depends upon when the person was born. Astrology is considered a pseudoscience. Many cultures such as the Hindus, Chinese developed elaborate systems for predicting future events going to happen from celestial observations.


A sign on a pole

Astrologers study astrology. Most of the astrologers print their predictions in the newspapers. Such predictions are based on the birth time of an individual. Astrology is believed in both western and Indian culture. However, Indian astrology is named Vedic astrology or Jyotish astrology.

There are five essential elements in Indian astrology. These are fire, ether, air, water, and earth astrology signs. Similar to western astrology, Indian astrology also recognizes 12 zodiac signs. Indian astrology considers five planets linked to the five elements. The master of fire is Mars and Venus is of water. Similarly, Saturn of air, Jupiter of ether, and Mercury is of earth astrological sign.

In western astrology, there are a total of 12 astrological signs. Each of the four elements is associated with three characters of the Zodiac. Fire is associated with Aries, Leo, Sagittarius. Earth astrology signs are Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn. Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius are zodiac signs for air, whereas Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces are zodiac signs for water.

Earth Astrology Signs

A sign on the side of a dirt road

Earth astrology signs are Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn. It rules the Second, Sixth, and Seventh Houses. Earth astrology signs consider venus as the day ruler and the moon as the night ruler. Also, there is a participating ruler, mars. People with earth astrology signs are known to be stable, pragmatic, and unwavering. They are not at all short-tempered, slow to anger. They have a lot of patience. Many people are considered to have excellent artistic skills. These people

are oriented toward what’s real.


Taurus is one of the earth’s astrology signs. Taurus’s zodiac symbol is bull. Tauruses are persistent in their work. They are hard workers and quickly reliable. Moreover, Tauruses are very productive and can create tangible results. The logical mind of an Earth Signer is always appreciated. Venus helps Tauruses to express their feelings and emotions. Also, they work with patience and balance. Moreover, they are still ready to do everything for their passion.


Virgo is the sixth earth astrology sign. Its symbol is maiden. August 23 – September 22 is the range of dates of Virgo. Virgo sign people like to meet new people and have a lively social life. They display a humble, flexible demeanor. They are prideful people but perfectionists. Shyness, worry, overly critical of themselves and others are some of the weaknesses of such people.


Capricorn is the tenth earth astrological sign in the Zodiac out of the twelve zodiac signs. The sea goat zodiac symbol represents it. However, Makra is the equivalent of Capricorn in Hindu astrology. People with Capricorn zodiac signs are ambitious, organized, focused, practical, and goal-oriented. Such people are entirely liable and have excellent management abilities.

Many people have questions regarding these signs in their minds. As if the earth astrology signs and other astrology signs matter? The answer to this particular question is both yes as well as no. They tell us divine information about human affairs and terrestrial events by studying the movements and relative positions of celestial objects.


The Earth astrology signs are often referred to as the builders of the Zodiac. People having earth astrology signs are grounded, real, reliable, loyal, practical, and worldly.

Subscribe to our monthly Newsletter
Subscribe to our monthly Newsletter